Contatti

Potete contattarci al seguente recapito email:  info@psicoterapiainterpersonale.it

Consiglio Direttivo

Prof. Silvio Bellino: silvio.bellino@unito.it

Dott. Carla Emilia Ramacciotti: carlarama2001@hotmail.com

Dott. Luca Maggi: maggiluca@gmail.com

Dott. Alessandro Rachini: a_rachini@yahoo.it

Dott. Paola Bozzatello: paola.bozzatello@virgilio.it

Prof. Marco Giannini: giannini@psico.unifi.it

Dott. Marco Menchetti: marco.menchetti3@unibo.it

Dott. Marco Saettoni: marcosaettoni@gmail.com

Dott. Paolo Scocco: scocco.paolo@virgilio.it

Contact info

Società Italiana di Psicoterapia interpersonale.
Via Mazzini n. 62, 51016, Montecatini Terme (PT).